The FRS Ion Catcher collaboration includes several members from universities and research centres all over the world. In the following a list of the current member’s affiliations is shown.

FRS Ion Catcher's Members during a Beamtime at GSI.
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH, Darmstadt, Germany
Justus Liebig University, Giessen, Germany
University of Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands
University of Jyväskylä, Jyväskylä, Finland
Uppsala University, Uppsala, Sweden
Edinburgh University, Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Institute for Analytical Instrumentation, RAS, St. Petersburg
Institute for Energy Problems of Chemical Physics, RAS, Chernogolovka
Tel Aviv University, Tel Aviv, Israel
Soreq Nuclear Research Centre, Yavne, Israel
Extreme Light Infrastructure-Nuclear Physics, Bucharest, Romania
National Centre for Nuclear Research, Warszawa, Poland
Jozef Stefan Institute, Ljubljana, Slovenia
KEK Wako Nuclear Science Center, Saitama, Japan
Japan Atomic Energy Agency, Tokai, Japan
University of Strasbourg, Strasbourg, France
Maria Curie-Skłodowska University, Lublin, Poland
Joint Institute for Nuclear Research, Dubna, Rusia
Institute for Nuclear Research and Nuclear Energy, Sofia, Bulgaria
Johannes Gutenberg-Universität Mainz, Mainz, Germany
Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität München, München, Germany
Michigan State University, East Lansing, United States of America
Indian Institute of Technology, Dhanbad, India
University of York, York, United Kingdom
University of Cologne, Cologne, Germany
University of Calgary, Calgary, Canada
University of Naples, Naples, Italy


Peking University, Peking, China