List of Participants

as pdf-file

Last Up-date:   2012-08-28

Sthuthikkatt Reghu Abhilash
Inter-University Accelerator Centre
New Delhi, India
abhilashiuac@gmail.com

Bastian Aurand
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
b.aurand@gsi.de

Charles-Olivier Bacri
IN2P3, Orsay, Institut de Physique Nucléaire
Orsay, France
bacri@ipno.in2p3.fr

Winfried Barth
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
W.Barth@gsi.de

Masoud Behzad
Sung Kyun Kwan University
Suwon, Gyeonggi-Do
Republic of Korea
behzadmasoud@gmail.com

Megan Bennett
Texas A&M Univ., Cyclotron Institute
College Station, USA
mbennett@comp.tamu.edu

Andreas Beusch
GSI, Darmstadt, Targetlaboratory
Darmstadt, Germany
A.Beusch@gsi.de

Rose Boll
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, USA
bollra@ornl.gov

Anatoliy Cheltsov
Kurchatov Institute, Moscow
Moscow, Russia
cheltsov@imp.kiae.ru

Sergey Dmitriev
JINR, Dubna
Dubna, Moscow Reg., Russia
dmitriev@jinr.ru

Christoph Düllmann
Univ. Mainz, GSI, HIM
Mainz, Germany
c.e.duellmann@gsi.de

Alan Durnez
IPN, Orsay
Orsay , France
durnez@ipno.in2p3.fr

Klaus Eberhardt
Universität Mainz
Institut für Kernchemie
Mainz, Germany
klaus.eberhardt@uni-mainz.de

Brian Egle
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, USA
egleb@ornl.gov

Robert Eichler
PSI, Villigen
Villigen, Switzerland
robert.eichler@psi.ch

Roger Eykens
EC-JRC-IRMM
Geel, Belgium
roger.eykens@ec.europa.eu

Nicoleta M. Florea
IFIN, Bucharest
Magurele, Romania
s_nicoleta2005us@yahoo.com

Helmut Folger
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
h.folger@t-online.de

David Gilliam
National Inst. of Standards & Technology
Gaithersburg, USA
dmgilliam@aol.com

John Greene
Argonne National Laboratory
Agonne, USA
greene@anl.gov

Lars Groening
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
La.Groening@gsi.de

Hiroo Hasebe
RIKEN Institute
Wako, Saitama, Japan
hasebe@riken.jp

Sarah Hebel
Universität Mainz
Institut für Kernchemie
Mainz, Germany
hebelsa@uni-mainz.de

Jan Heyse
EC-JRC-IRMM
Inst. for Reference Materials & Measurements
Geel, Belgium
Jan.Heyse@ec.europa.eu

Hiroshi Imao
RIKEN Institute
Wako, Saitama, Japan
imao@riken.jp

Egon Jäger
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
e.jaeger@gsi.de

Vinder Jaggi
TRIUMF, Vancouver
Vancouver, Canada
hsingh@triumf.ca

Michael Kaiser
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
M.S.Kaiser@gsi.de

Ntombizonke Kheswa
iThemba LABS
Faure, South Africa
kheswa@tlabs.ac.za

Birgit Kindler
GSI, Darmstadt
Target Laboratory
Darmstadt, Germany
B.Kindler@gsi.de

Jens Volker Kratz
Universität Mainz
Institut für Kernchemie
Mainz, Germany
jvkratz@uni-mainz.de

Hironori Kuboki
RIKEN Institute
Wako,Saitama, Japan
kuboki@riken.jp

Katharina Kupka
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
K.Kupka@gsi.de

Andrzej Lipski
SUNY, Stony Brook
Stonybrook, USA
andrzej.lipski@sunysb.edu

Bettina Lommel
GSI, Darmstadt
Target Laboratory
Darmstadt, Germany
B.Lommel@gsi.de

André Moens
EC-JRC-IRMM
Inst. for Reference Materials & Measurements
Geel, Belgium
andre.moens@ec.europa.eu

Christoph Mokry
Universität Mainz
Kernchemie
Mainz, Germany
mokry@uni-mainz.de

Paul Morrall
STFC, Daresbury Laboratory
United Kingdom
paul.morrall@stfc.ac.uk

Julien Mottier
IN2P3, Orsay
Institut de Physique Nucléaire
Orsay, France
mottier@ipno.in2p3.fr

Hiroki Okuno
RIKEN Institute
Wako, Saitama, Japan
okuno@riken.jp

Fréderique Pellemoine
MSU FRIB
Facility for Rare Ion Beam
East Lansing, USA
pellemoi@frib.msu.edu

Valery Radchenko
Universität Mainz
Institut für Kernchemie
Mainz, Germany

Dennis Renisch
Universität Mainz
Kernchemie
Mainz, Germany
renisch@uni-mainz.de

Jörg Runke
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
runke@uni-mainz.de

Petra Sach-Muth
Universität Mainz
Institut für Kernchemie
Mainz, Germany
petra.sach-muth@uni-mainz.de

Pranab Kumar Saha
J-PARC Center
Japan Atomic Energy Agenc
y Tokai, Japan
saha.pranab@j-parc.jp

Brigitta Schausten
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
b.schausten@gsi.de

Bernhard Schlitt
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
B.Schlitt@gsi.de

Dominik Seiler
TU München, Garching
Garching, Germany
dominik_seiler@gmx.net

Goedele Sibbens
EC-JRC-IRMM
Inst. for Reference Materials & Measurements
Geel, Belgium
goedele.sibbens@ec.europa.eu

Leonid Sosnin
Kurchatov Institute, Moscow
Moscow, Russia
sosnin@imp.kiae.ru

Jutta Steiner
GSI, Darmstadt
Target Laboratory
Darmstadt, Germany
j.steiner@gsi.de

Dannie Steski
Brookhaven National Laboratory
Upton, USA
Steski@bnl.gov

Anna Stolarz
University of Warsaw
Heavy Ion Laboratory
Warszawa, Poland
anna@slcj.uw.edu.pl

Daniel Stracener
Oak Ridge National Laboratory
Oak Ridge, USA
stracenerdw@ornl.gov

Lucian Stroe
IFIN Bucharest
Magurele, Romania
stroe@tandem.nipne.ro

Isao Sugai
KEK, Tsukuba
High Energy Accelerator Research Org.
Japan
isao.sugai@kek.jp

Jerzy Szerypo
Universität München
Fakultät für Physik
Garching, Germany
jszerypo@lmu.de

Petra Thörle-Pospiech
Universität Mainz
Institut für Kernchemie
Mainz, Germany
petra.thoerle@uni-mainz.de

Marilena Tomut
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
m.tomut@gsi.de

Norbert Trautmann
Universität Mainz
Institut für Kernchemie
Mainz, Germany
norbert.trautmann@uni-mainz.de

Ilya Usoltsev
PSI, Villigen
Villigen PSI, Switzerland
ilya.usoltsev@psi.ch

Alessio Vascon
Universität Mainz
Institute of Nuclear Chemistry
Mainz, Germany
vascon@uni-mainz.de

Philipp Veit
Universität Mainz
Mainz, Germany

Hartmut Vormann
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
H.Vormann@gsi.de

Alexander Yakushev
GSI, Darmstadt
Darmstadt, Germany
a.yakushev@gsi.de

Vera Yakusheva
GSI, Darmstadt
Target laboratory
Darmstadt, Germany
V.Yakusheva@gsi.de

Yoshio Yamazaki
J-PARC Center, Tokai
Tokai-mura, Japan
yamazaki.yoshio@jaea.go.jp

Atsushi Yoshida
RIKEN Institute
Saitama, Wako, Japan
ayoshida@ribf.riken.jp

Koichi Yoshida
RIKEN Institute
Wako, Japan
yoshida@ribf.riken.jp

Masahiro Yoshimoto
J-PARC Center
Tokai-mura, Japan
yoshimoto.masahiro@jaea.go.jp

Hannan Younis
INFN Torino
Politecnico Di Torino
Torino, Italy
hannan.younis@polito.it

Stefan Zeisler
TRIUMF, Vancouver
Vancouver, B.C., Canada
zeisler@triumf.ca