Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter/innen


Holger Dorrer Univ. Mainz
Telefon:  +49 6131-39 25892
E-mail:  holger.dorrer@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Raphael Haas Univ. Mainz
 R. Haas Telefon:  +49 6131-39-25323
E-mail:   raphhaas@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Jadambaa Khuyagbaatar GSI
Telefon:  +49 6159-71 2465
E-mail:  J.Khuyagbaatar@gsi.de
Dr. Tom Kieck HIM
 T. Kieck Telefon:  +49 6131-39 29702
E-mail:   tomkieck@uni-mainz.de
PD Dr. Stefan Knecht GSI
  Telefon:  +49 6159-71 2588
E-mail:   s.knecht@gsi.de

stefanknecht.xyz

Dr. Valeria Pershina GSI
Telefon:  +49 6159-71 2461
E-mail:  v.pershina@gsi.de
Dr. Dennis Renisch Univ. Mainz
Telefon  +49 6131 39-24507
E-mail:  renisch@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Alexander Yakushev GSI
Stellv. Leiter SHE Chemie bei GSI
Telefon:  +49 6159-71 2460
E-mail:  a.yakushev@gsi.de