TASCA

People


Spokespersons of TASCA Proposals

Name
Firstname
University, Institute
e-mail
Andersson Lise-Lotte GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH l.-l.andersson@gsi.de
Düllmann Christoph E. Univ. Mainz, Institut für Kernchemie;
GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH;
HIM, Mainz
C.E.Duellmann@gsi.de
Rudolph Dirk Lund University,
Dept. of Physics
Dirk.Rudolph@nuclear.lu.se
Schädel Matthias GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH; Advanced Science Research Center (ASRC), JAEA, Tokai M.Schaedel@gsi.de
Yakushev Alexander B. GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
SHE Chemistry
A.Yakushev@gsi.de

Collaboration Members

Haba
Name
Firstname
University, Institute
e-mail
Adonin Aleksey GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH A.Adonin@gsi.de
Asai Masato JAEA, Tokai,
Advanced Science Research Center
Asai.Masato@jaea.go.jp
Badura Eugen GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH E.Badura@gsi.de
Barth Winfried GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH W.Barth@gsi.de
Block Michael GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
SHE Physics 
M.Block@gsi.de
Brand Holger GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH H.Brand@gsi.de
Cox Daniel Univ. of Liverpool dmc@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk
David Helena GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH H.David@gsi.de
Di Nitto Antonio Univ. Mainz a.dinitto@gsi.de
Eberhardt Klaus Univ. Mainz,
Institut für Kernchemie
klaus.eberhardt@uni-mainz.de
Evers Maurits ANU, Canberra maurits.evers@anu.edu.au
Fahlander Claes Lund University,
Dept. of Physics
Claes.Fahlander@nuclear.lu.se
Forsberg Ulrika Lund University,
Dept. of Physics
Ulrika.Forsberg@nuclear.lu.se
Gates Jacklyn LBNL, Berkeley,
Nuclear Science Division
JMGates@lbl.gov
Gerl Jürgen GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH
J.Gerl@gsi.de
Gharibyan Narek LLNL, Livermore gharibyan1@llnl.gov
Götz Michael HIM, Mainz
Mi.Goetz@gsi.de
Götz Stefan HIM, Mainz
S.Goetz@gsi.de
Golubev Pavel Lund University,
Dept. of Physics
Pavel.Golubev@nuclear.lu.se
Gregorich Ken E. LBNL, Berkeley,
Nuclear Science Division
KEGregorich@lbl.gov
Gross Carl Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL),
Physics Division
grosscj@ornl.gov
Grzywacz Robert Univ. of Tennessee
Dept. of Physics and Astronomy
rgrzywac@utk.edu
Haba Hiromitsu Nishina Center, RIKEN
Wako, Saitama
haba@riken.jp
Hamilton Joseph H. Vanderbilt Univ. j.h.hamilton@vanderbilt.edu
Henderson Roger A. LLNL, Livermore henderson55@llnl.gov
Herzberg Rolf-Dietmar Univ. of Liverpool R.Herzberg@liverpool.ac.uk
Heßberger Fritz Peter GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
SHE Physics 
F.P.Hessberger@gsi.de
Hinde David ANU, Canberra David.Hinde@anu.edu.au
Hoffmann Jan GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH j.hoffmann@gsi.de
Hollinger Ralph GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH R.Hollinger@gsi.de
Hübner Annett GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH A.Huebner@gsi.de
Jäger Egon GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
SHE Chemistry
e.jaeger@gsi.de
Khuyagbaatar Jadambaa GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
SHE Chemistry
J.Khuyagbaatar@gsi.de
Kindler Birgit GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
Target Laboratory
B.Kindler@gsi.de
Kojouharov Ivan GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH I.Kojouharov@gsi.de
Kratz Jens Volker Univ. Mainz,
Institut für Kernchemie
JVKratz@uni-mainz.de
Krier Jörg GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
SHE Chemistry
J.Krier@gsi.de
Kurz Nikolaus GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH N.Kurz@gsi.de
Laatiaoui Mustapha GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH m.laatiaoui@gsi.de
Lahiri Susanta SAHA Inst., Kolkata susanta.lahiri@saha.ac.in
Lang Ralf GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH R.Lang@gsi.de
Lens Lotte Univ. Mainz L.Lens@gsi.de
Löchner Sven GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH S.Loechner@gsi.de
Lommel Bettina GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
Target Laboratory
B.Lommel@gsi.de
Maiti Moumita IIT Roorkee,
Roorkee, Uttarakhand
moumifph@iitr.ac.in
Mickat Sascha GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH S.Mickat@gsi.de
Miernik Krzysztof Warsaw Univ. kmiernik@fuw.edu.pl
Mistry Andrew HIM, Mainz A.K.Mistry@gsi.de
Mokry Christoph Univ. Mainz,
Institut für Kernchemie
Mokry@uni-mainz.de
Moody Kenton LLNL, Livermore moody3@llnl.gov
Nagame Yuichiro JAEA, Tokai,
Advanced Science Research Center
nagame.yuichiro@jaea.go.jp
Nishio Katsuhisa JAEA, Tokai,
Advanced Science Research Center
nishio.katsuhisa@jaea.go.jp
Omtvedt Jon Petter Univ. of Oslo,
Dept. of Chemistry
j.p.omtvedt@kjemi.uio.no
Pang Greogory LBNL, Berkeley GKPang@lbl.gov
Papadakis Philippos Univ. of Liverpool php@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk
Parr Edward Univ. of Liverpool ep@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk
Pershina Valeria GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH V.Pershina@gsi.de
Qin Zhi Institute of Modern Physics,
Chinese Academy of Sciences
z.qin@gsi.de
Renisch Dennis Univ. Mainz,
Institut für Kernchemie
Renisch@uni-mainz.de
Roberto James Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL) robertojb@ornl.gov
Runke Jörg GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH Runke@uni-mainz.de
Rykaczewski Krzysztof Oak Ridge National Laboratory (ORNL),
Physics Division
rykaczewskik@ornl.gov
Sarmiento Luis Gerardo Lund University, Dept. of Physics Luis.Sarmiento@nuclear.lu.se
Schaffner Henning GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH H.Schaffner@gsi.de
Scharrer Paul HIM, Mainz p.scharrer@gsi.de
Schausten Brigitta GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
SHE Chemistry
B.Schausten@gsi.de
Semchenkov Andrey Univ. of Oslo
andrey.semchenkov@fys.uio.no
Shaughnessy Dawn LLNL, Livermore shaughnessy2@llnl.gov
Steiner Jutta GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
SHE Physics 
J.Steiner@gsi.de
Stevenson Paul Univ. of Surrey, Guildford
p.stevenson@surrey.ac.uk
Thörle-Pospiech Petra Univ. Mainz,
Institut für Kernchemie
Petra.Thoerle@uni-mainz.de
Tinschert Klaus GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH K.Tinschert@gsi.de
Trautmann Norbert Univ. Mainz,
Institut für Kernchemie
norbert.trautmann@uni-mainz.de
Uusitalo Juha Univ. of Jyväskylä,
Dept. of Physics
juha.uusitalo@phys.jyu.fi
Ward Andrew Univ. of Liverpool aw@ns.ph.liv.ac.uk
Węgrzecki Maciej ITE, Warsaw
mwegrz@ite.waw.pl
Wieczorek Peter GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH p.wieczorek@gsi.de
Wiehl Norbert Univ. Mainz,
Institut für Kernchemie
Norbert.Wiehl@uni-mainz.de
Wolter Vanessa Univ. Mainz,
Institut für Kernchemie
vwolter@students.uni-mainz.de
Yakusheva Vera GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH,
Target Laboratory
V.Yakusheva@gsi.de
Imprint, Copyright Notice & Disclaimer Ι GSI Helmholtzzentrum für Schwerionenforschung GmbH Ι Planckstr. 1 Ι 64291 Darmstadt Ι Phone: +49-6159-71-0 Ι SUPERHEAVIES
Webseite.de | Designed by freietemplates.de